الهاتف ::
الصين Arduino مطلق عدة الصانع
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

اردوينو كاتب أطقم، مجلس تحكم، وحدات الاستشعار مصنع

دي التعليمية برمجة روبوت المشاريع المصنعة

منزل

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

أوكي نيوستار التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة تابعة أوكيستار التكنولوجيا المجموعة المحدودة، الذي يحمل 4 الشركات التابعة وأكثر من 1500 العمال المهرة و 50 الفنيين.

أوكي نيوستار التكنولوجيا المحدودة بنيت في 2004. وهي واحدة من أبرز مصدري المهنية من المنتجات دي التعليمية فى شنتشن، الصين. بعد 12 سنوات التنمية، شركتنا نمت إلى كبير التكنولوجيا الفائقة مجموعة شركة دمج الصناعة والتكنولوجيا والتجارة. مع صناعة المعلومات الالكترونية كما عملنا الرئيسي، نبقي يجري أعلى 10 في صناعة المنتجات دي التعليمية.

3 سنوات الضمان ل وصفت ضمان جودة عالية وجيدة بعد البيع. أربع فرق الخدمات (فريق المبيعات + فريق الإنتاج + منتجات فريق اختبار + بعد-- خدمة بيع فريق) تجعلنا كسب المزيد من شركاء الأعمال على المدى الطويل في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نحاول دائما أن نميز أنفسنا عن المنافسين من خلال التواصل الفعال، والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة، فضلا عن الدعم الفني الفوري. في مايو 2006، أصبح أوكيستار واحدة من أعلى دي المؤسسات التعليمية في الصين.

في عام 2009، افتتحنا شركة تابعة في فنزويلا. في 2012، أصبحنا عضوا في "شنتشن غرفة التجارة الإلكترونية". ونحن نتطلع إلى دعمكم والفوز التعاون.

لقد كنا في مجال التجارة الدولية لأكثر من 11 عاما. عملائنا تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد اكتسبت سمعة سمعة من عملائنا، كما أنها اشادة بأن منتجاتنا لديها أعلى أداء ضد نسبة السعر.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : أوكينيستار أوكيستار

عدد الموظفين : 100~300

المبيعات السنوية : 150 Million-200 Million

سنة التأسيس : 2004

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

تاريخ الشركة

2004

يتم تسجيل أوكي نيوستار التكنولوجيا في هونغ كونغ، وهو مشروع مشترك من قبل أوكيستار تيشنولوغي غروب كو.

أوكي نيوستار تكنولوجيا تحديد موقعه في لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين، عاصمة الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية.

2005

نحن اكتساب أوم النظام من هيسنس، و منذ إبقاء تعاون وثيق.

للتحضير لأجل عيد الميلاد والنظام السنة الصينية الجديدة، نحن مضاعفة موظفينا إلى 100 موظف.

وتعترف أوكي نيوستار التكنولوجيا باعتبارها المورد من السنة من قبل هيسنس.

تم إنشاء خطين جديدين للتجميع. معا يأتي مع اثنين من المهندسين الألمان.

2006

أوكي نيوستار وسيكوب توقيع مذكرة، لإقامة تعاون استراتيجي.

نائب عمدة منطقة باوان، مدينة شنتشن، يزور المصنع.

أوكي نيوستر تقدم أول مجلس العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها لاردوينو، وأعدنا مجموعة من الطلاب التعلم مجلس المشروع، والتي ينصح لاستخدامها عبر دورات متعددة بدءا من تصميم الدوائر التمهيدية إلى البرمجة جزءا لا يتجزأ من مشاريع التصميم العليا. الأنسب لدورات القائم على المختبر التي تتطلب من الطلاب النموذج الأولي لدائرة إلكترونية مستقلة أو منطق التحكم واجهة للمعالج.

2007

أوكي نيوستر يقدم العديد من لوحات متحكم لاردوينو، ومبرمج متحكم على متن باستخدام لغة البرمجة اردوينو (على أساس الأسلاك) والبيئة التنمية اردوينو (على أساس المعالجة). مشاريع اردوينو يمكن أن تكون قائمة بذاتها أو أنها يمكن التواصل مع البرامج التي تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر (مثل فلاش، ماكسمسب، تجهيز).

2008

يتم تقديم درع الروبوت لاردوينو، وهذا الدرع يجعل من السهل لبناء الروبوت اردوينو التي تسيطر عليها. الدرع يتصاعد على هيكل تجميعها، وربط مباشرة إلى محطات البطارية الشاسيه والمحركات، والمقابس اردوينو في الدرع، وجهه لأسفل. ويشمل الدرع السائقين المزدوجة المحرك، الجرس للعب الأصوات البسيطة والموسيقى، زر الضغط المستخدم، و 3 محاور التسارع والبوصلة. لأنه يعزز الجهد البطارية إلى السلطة اردوينو، وأنه يكسر اردوينو I / O خطوط، زر إعادة الضبط، و المستخدم ليد للوصول مريحة واستيعاب أجهزة استشعار إضافية لأشياء مثل عقبة والكشف الحافة.

هذا العام، نبدأ أودم الأعمال مع العملاء من الخارج.

2009

مع النمو السريع للأعمال، موظفينا تصل إلى عدد من 900.

يتم اعتماد أوكي نيوستار باعتبارها إسو 9001: 2008 مصنع الامتثال. فتحنا شركة تابعة في فنزويلا.

2010

لدينا وحدة طابعة 3d لاردوينو يخرج من المختبر.

وبحلول ذلك الوقت، أنشأنا علاقة قوية مع موزعين مختارة في أمريكا الجنوبية، شرق أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

نتيجة مكتظة المكتب والنبات، ونحن ننتقل إلى المصنع الجديد في لونغهوا، شنتشن.

2011

نحن نستثمر رمب 6 مليون في يختبر مختبر، أن يضمن النوعية جيد.

نحن نساعد واحد من عملائنا أوم الأوروبية تلقي شهادة سي من طرف ثالث مختبر.

نحن نقدم مكو مجلس خط الانتاج للعملاء القدامى في هونج كونج الالكترونيات العادلة.

أوكي نيوستار تكنولوجيا يكتسب سنشاين التصميم الصناعي للمساعدة في تلبية متطلبات العميل أوم.

2012

لدينا اكسسوارات السيارات الذكية صدر، تهدف الطلاب الذين يرغبون في اردوينو.

نحن ملف عدة طلبات براءات الاختراع إلى سيبو لدينا الكمبيوتر اللوحي المالية.

ونحن نركز على السوق أوم، وخاصة في الخارج الأسواق.

أصبحنا عضوا في "شنتشن غرفة التجارة الإلكترونية".

منحت كشريك الأكثر موثوقية من مكعب.

2013

نحن نقدم بعض مجموعات جديدة لاردوينو، حتى ذلك الحين، قمنا بتطوير خط إنتاج متكاملة لمعظم وحدات، درع و الاستشعار عن اردوينو.

شركة الخدمات

يصنع
يزوّد Oky Newstar كامل صناعة حل لمجموعة واسعة ال منتجات الالكترونية, قرص pc, هاتف ذو شكل, Bluetooth لوحة مفاتيح لوح, جوجل تلفزيون صندوق إلى آخره. نحن يستطيع زوّدت عنصر مصنوع أنّ يكون جمّعت في تسهيلك, أو يستطيع أنت outsource اجتماع ويختبر ويتلقّى Oky Newstar صناعة كامل bateau منتوج.

يسم
يسم جدّا مهمّ لأنّ أنت تحتاج طريقة سهلة أن يميّز منتوجك من المنتوج يقدّم بآخر صاحب مصنع. يسم يتضمّن شاشة يطبع على منتوج front-panels وشحن صندوق, relabel توثيق فنيّ, وآخر تصنيع حسب الطّلب أنّ يجعل منتوجك فقط خاصّتي. يقدّم Oky Newstar منتوج يسم كجزء من ه معياريّ صناعة خدمة.

دعم التقني
يقدّم Oky Newstar دعم إلى مطور الذي تطلّب مساندة مع مسألت الفنيةهم. في بعض الأحيان, oem رقميّ صورة إطار يزوّد دعم مساعدة لمطور الذي يحتاج مساندة يتحرّى مشكلة مع جهد التنميتهم. في حالات أخرى, يعني دعم تالي صف دعم ل ك دعم فريق. سيبدي إمّا طريق, Oky Newstar لأفرقة الدعم أنت لما نحن يكون صنّفت على أحسن وجه في الصناعة" بزبون.

منتوج إصلاح
يزوّد Oky Newstar كفالة إصلاح خدمة under the terms of الموحّد منتوج كفالة. يزوّد Oky Newstar كفالة إصلاح خدمة لعنصر, as well as نظام كامل. إصلاح خدمة أيضا يتوفّر ل garantie إصلاح مع تكلفة القياسية لجزء ويكدّ. 

يستشير
يقدّم Oky Newstar pre-sales يستشير أنّ يتضمّن التحليل فنيّ من ك منتوج هدف. Oky Newstar يساعد مهندس كثير شركة يسرع تطوير المنتجاتهم, ويسلّم منتوج تنافسيّ إلى سوق. يزوّد كلّ إستشارة توصية على كيف أن يطبّق منتوج وتكنولوجيا أن يحقّق هدفك. يبدأ هذا عملية مع إستشارة ب Oky Newstar oem منتوج مدير.

فريق شركة

حتى أكتوبر 1 ست 2013، أوكيستار المجموعة لديها أكثر من 1500 العمال المهرة و 50 الفنيين.

فريق أوكي نيوستر نتوقع التميز، وليس أقل من ذلك.

ونحن نعتقد أن الناس هم الأصول الأكثر قيمة. كل شخص يعمل على جعل الفريق فخورا. نحن مدافعون من قبل التنمية الشخصية والمهنية لا هوادة فيها، ونحن نعتقد في مساعدة بعضنا البعض لتحقيق هذه الأهداف لتحقيق المزيد من معا أكثر مما يمكننا القيام به وحدها. نحن توظيف أفضل جدا الذين يسعون باستمرار ليكون أفضل. ونحن نتوقع من الجميع أن يكون البصيرة، والتفكير خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام من الصناعة والاتجاهات.

فريق أوكي نيوستار بمثابة واحد، والانتقال في محاذاة نحو مهمتنا.

ونحن نشاطر بعثة واحدة. ونعتقد أن هذه المهمة ستغير العالم، ونحن نعمل معا لتحقيق ذلك. نحن دائما التعلم والتدريس، ومساعدة بعضنا البعض تحقيق مهمتنا المشتركة. نحن نقف على أكتاف بعضها البعض وتعزيز بعضها البعض حتى تحقيق أكثر من ذلك. نحن فريق.

أوكي نيوستار فريق نعتقد في الخدمة.

نحن توظيف الناس الذين هم متحمسون مهمتنا وعملنا ولها تاريخ أثبتت الخدمة. ونحن نعتقد أن خدمة الآخرين ليس فقط يعزز التقدم الاجتماعي، ولكن النمو الوظيفي الشخصي والصحة والسعادة.

فريق أوكي نيوستار جدير بالثقة.

الثقة مبنية على أساس قوي من الصدق والنزاهة والمساءلة. ونحن نعتقد الثقة هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في بناء فريق قوي وعاطفي. ونحن نعتقد في الاتصالات مفتوحة وصادقة ومباشرة ومحترمة لدعم هذا. ونحن نعتقد في تحمل المسؤولية عن الأخطاء - إذا كنت تنازلات قيمة، تملك ما يصل الى ذلك.

أوكي نيوستار فريق العمل الذكية والصعبة.

نحن متعمدون عن أعمالنا، ولكننا نفتقر إلى الصبر في تحقيق أهدافنا. التنفيذ تحت أي واحد. نود أن نركز على حرائق الإضاءة بدلا من وضعها. ولذا فإننا نركز على العمل الهام غير العاجل الآن، لتجنب القيام بعمل عاجل غير مهم في وقت لاحق. ونحن نعتقد أن الجميع يجب أن يكون بداية و الإنهاء. عندما تنشأ مشكلة جديدة، شعارنا هو "العمل الآن، طلب المغفرة في وقت لاحق".

فريق أوكي نيوستر هي مقتصد.

ونحن نعتقد أن يجري مقتصد يتطلب الحيلة مما يعني إنجاز المهمة في أذكى طريقة ممكنة. نحقق الأمور دون إضاعة الوقت أو المال. ونحن نعتقد أنه إذا كنا يمكن أن تجعل الأمور تحدث مع القليل جدا، يمكننا أن نجعل من الكثير من يحدث مع أكثر قليلا.

يعتقد فريق أوكي نيوستار أن الجميع يمكن أن يكون قائدا وأن الجميع يجب أن يؤدي بالمثل.

ونحن نعتقد أن التدريب الحقيقي الوحيد للقيادة هو القيادة، واكتسبت القيادة لم يعط. ونحن نعتقد في القيادة من خلال الإجراءات التي تلهم الآخرين على حلم أكثر، ومعرفة المزيد، بذل المزيد من الجهد وتصبح أكثر.

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd
Room1105, قالب b, Chinto تكنولوجيا بناية, Minzhi طريق, LongHua, شينزين مدينة, مقاطعة قوانغدونغ, الصين
الهاتف ::86-755-23578860
الصين نوعية جيدة Arduino Starter Kit المزود. Copyright © 2013 - 2018 arduinostarterskit.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Arduino Starter Kit manufacturer
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

Arduino Starter Kits,Controller Board, Sensor Modules Factory

DIY Educational programmable Robot Projects manufacturer

Home

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd is subsidiary of Okystar Technology Group Co.,Ltd,which holds 4 subsidiary companies and more than 1500 skilled workers and 50 technicians.

 

Oky Newstar Tech Co.,Ltd built in 2004.It is one of the professional leading exporters of educational DIY products in Shenzhen, China. After 12 years’ development, our company has grown into a large high-tech group corporation integrating industry, technology and trading. With electronic information industry as our main business, We keep being top 10 in the industry of educational DIY products.

 
3 Years Warranty for Branded guarantee the high quality and good after-sale services. Four services teams(sales team + production team + products testing team + after-sale services team) make us win more long term business partners all over the world. We are always trying to distinguish ourselves from the competitors by efficient communication, value-added services as well as prompt technical support. In May 2006, Okystar became one of the Top educational DIY Enterprises of China.
 

In 2009,We opened a subsidiary in Venezuela. In 2012,We became a member of the “shenzhen chamber of E-Commerce”. We look forward to your support and win-win cooperation.

We have been in the international trade field for more than 11 years. Our clients spread all over the world. We have gained sound reputation from our customers, as they acclaim that our products have top performance against price ratio.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Seller

Brands : OkyNewstar Okystar

No. of Employees : 100~300

Annual Sales : 150 Million-200 Million

Year Established : 2004

Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Company History

2004

Oky Newstar Technology is registered in Hong Kong, a joint venture by OKYSTAR TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO. LIMITED.

Oky Newstar Technology locate itself in Longhua, Shenzhen, China, the capital of consumer electronics.

 

2005

We acquire the OEM order from Hisence, and since keep close business cooperation.

For preparation for Christmas order and Chinese New Year order, we double our staff to 100 employees.

Oky Newstar Technology is recognized as the Supplier of the Year by Hisence.

Two new assembly lines are set up. Together come with two German engineers.

 

2006

Oky Newstar and Sicube sign a memorandum, to establish a stratigical cooperation.

Vice Mayor of Baoan District, Shenzhen City, visits our factory.

Oky Newstar introduces its first own brand Board for Arduino, and we prepared a Project Board Student Learning Kit, which is recommended for use across multiple courses ranging from introductory circuit design to embedded programming to senior design projects. Best suited for lab-based courses requiring students to prototype a stand-alone electronic circuit or interface control logic to a processor. 

 

2007

Oky Newstar introduces several microcontroller boards for Arduino, The microcontroller on the board is programmed using the Arduino programming language(based on Wiring) and the Arduino development environment (based on Processing). Arduino projects can be stand-alone or they can communicate with software running on a computer (e.g. Flash, MaxMSP, Processing).

 

2008

A robot shield for Arduino is introduced, this shield makes it easy to build an Arduino-controlled robot. The shield mounts onto an assembled chassis, connecting directly to the chassis’s battery terminals and motors, and the Arduino plugs into the shield, face down. The shield includes dual motor drivers, a buzzer for playing simple sounds and music, a user pushbutton, and a 3-axis accelerometer and compass. It boosts the battery voltage to power the Arduino, and it breaks out the Arduino I/O lines, reset button, and user LED for convenient access and to accommodate additional sensors for things like obstacle and edge detection.

This year, we start the ODM business with oversea clients.

 

2009

With the rapid growth of business, our staff reach the number of 900.

Oky Newstar is certificated as a ISO 9001:2008 compliance factory. We opened a subsidiary in Venezuela.

 

2010

Our 3d printer module for Arduino comes out of lab.

By then, we have established robust relationship with selected distributors in South America , East Europe and Middle East.

As a result of overcrowded office and plant, we move to the new factory in Longhua, Shenzhen.

 

2011

We invest RMB 6 million in testing lab, to ensure the best quality.

We help one of our European OEM clients receive CE certificate from third party lab.

We introduce MCU board product line to old customers in HK electronics fair.

Oky Newstar Technology acquires Sunshine Industrial Design to help meet OEM client requirement.

 

2012

Our smart Car Accessories released, aiming students who are interested with Arduino.

We file several patent applications to SIPO for our finance tablet pc.

We focus on OEM market, especially the oversea markets.

We became a member of the "shenzhen chamber of E-Commerce" .

Awarded as Most Reliable Partner from Cube.

2013

We introduce some new kits for Arduino, till then, we have developed an integrated product line for most modules, shield and sensor for Arduino.

Company Service

Manufacturing
Oky Newstar supplies complete manufacturing solutions for a wide range of electronic products, tablet PC, Android mobile phone, Bluetooth keyboard board, Google TV Box and so on. We can provide manufactured components that are assembled at your facilities, or you can outsource assembly and testing and have Oky Newstar manufacture a complete ready-to-ship product.

Branding
Branding is very important because you need an easy way to distinguish your products from the products offered by other manufacturers. Branding includes screen printing on product front panels and shipping boxes, relabeling technical documentation, and other customizations that make your product uniquely yours. Oky Newstar offers product branding as a part of its standard manufacturing services.

Technical Support
Oky Newstar offers technical support to developers who would require assistance with their technical issues. In some cases, OEM digital photo frame support provides help for developers who need assistance troubleshooting problems with their development efforts. In other cases, technical support means next tier support for your technical support team. Either way, the Oky Newstar support team will show you why we are rated best in the industry" by customers.

Product Repair
Oky Newstar provides warranty repair services under the terms of the associated product warranty. Oky Newstar provides warranty repair services for components, as well as complete systems. Repair services are also available for non-warranty repairs with standard costs for parts and labour. 

Consulting
Oky Newstar offers pre-sales consulting that includes the technical analysis of your product objectives. Oky Newstar engineers have helped many companies accelerate their product development, and deliver competitive products to market. Each consultation provides recommendations on how to apply products and technologies to achieve your goals. This process begins with a consultation by an Oky Newstar OEM Product Manager.

Company Team

Till Oct 1st 2013, Okystar Group have more than 1500 skilled workers and 50 technicians.

Oky Newstar team expect excellence, and nothing less.

We believe people are the most valuable asset. Everyone works to make the team proud. We are motivated by relentless personal and professional development, and we believe in helping each other achieve these goals to accomplish more together than what we could do alone. We hire the very best who are constantly striving to be better. We expect everyone to be visionary, thinking one step ahead of the industry and trends.

Oky Newstar team act as one, moving in alignment towards our mission.

We share one mission. We believe that this mission will change the world, and we work together to achieve it. We are always learning, teaching, and helping one another achieve our shared mission. We stand on each other's shoulders and bolster each other up to achieve more. We are a team.

Oky Newstar team believe in service.

We hire people who are passionate about our mission and our work and have a demonstrated history of service. We believe that serving others not only promotes social progress, but personal career growth, health, and happiness.

Oky Newstar team are trustworthy.

Trust is built on a strong foundation of honesty, integrity, and accountability. We believe trust is the most important factor in building a strong and passionate team. We believe in open, honest, direct and respectful communication to support this. We believe in taking responsibility for mistakes--if you compromise a value, own up to it.

Oky Newstar team work smart and hard.

We are intentional about our actions, but we are impatient in achieving our goals. Execution is beneath no one. We like to focus on lighting fires rather than putting them out. So we focus on the important, non-urgent work now, to avoid doing unimportant, urgent work later. We believe that everyone should be a starter and a finisher. When a new problem arises, our motto is “Act now, ask for forgiveness later.”

Oky Newstar team are frugal.

We believe that being frugal requires being resourceful which means getting the job done in the smartest way possible. We get things done without wasting time or money. We believe that if we can make things happen with very little, we can make a heck of a lot happen with a little bit more.

Oky Newstar team believe that everyone can be a leader and that everyone should lead by example.

We believe that the only real training for leadership is leadership, leadership is earned not given. We believe in leadership through actions that inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more.

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd
Room1105, Block B, Chinto Technology Building, Minzhi Road, LongHua, ShenZhen city, GuangDong province, China
Tel:86-755-23578860
China Good Quality Arduino Starter Kit Supplier. Copyright © 2013 - 2018 arduinostarterskit.com. All Rights Reserved.