الهاتف ::
الصين Arduino مطلق عدة الصانع
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

مجموعات اردوينو كاتب ، لوحة تحكم ، مصنع وحدات الاستشعار

DIY برمجة برمجة المشاريع التعليمية الروبوت

منزل

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
أنا أستورد Arduino عدة من Oky Newstar ل عدّة سنة الآن; الخدمة من فريقك بارز. أنا أفكّر أنا يستطيع بارتياح قلت يكون أنا أبدا يترك إلى أسفل ب أنت, أيّ يكون غيرمعقول يعرف how many كبير - شركة عظيم هناك الآن في هذا صناعة.

—— ms. Corrine -- أمريكا

فريقك يستطيع دائما سريعا فهمت والتقيت متطلبي, يوصي أنا يتلقّى يكون جدّا شركتك إلى بعض صديق, ووآمل أن يتلقّى many much ممتع عمل خبرة مع Oky Newstar.

—— mr. Esteban --إسبانيا

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

  • خط الانتاج

    تشمل وحدة الإنتاج لدينا جميع خطوات خط الإنتاج لمنتجاتنا. يتم تفتيش مصنعنا بانتظام ، وفقًا للمعايير الاجتماعية والبيئية السارية في الصين.

    توفر Oky Newstar حلول التصنيع الكاملة لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الإلكترونية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي وهاتف Android المحمول ولوحة مفاتيح Bluetooth و Google TV Box وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا توفير المكونات المصنعة التي يتم تجميعها في مرافقك ، أو يمكنك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للتجميع والاختبار وجعل Oky Newstar تصنيع منتج جاهز للشحن بالكامل.

  • OEM / ODM

    تُعد العلامة التجارية مهمة جدًا لأنك تحتاج إلى طريقة سهلة لتمييز منتجاتك عن المنتجات التي يقدمها مصنعون آخرون. تتضمن العلامة التجارية طباعة الشاشة على اللوحات الأمامية للمنتج وصناديق الشحن ، وإعادة نشر الوثائق الفنية ، والتخصيصات الأخرى التي تجعل منتجك فريدًا بالنسبة لك. تقدم Oky Newstar منتج OEM / ODM كجزء من خدمات التصنيع القياسية الخاصة بها.

  • R & D

    يقدم Oky Newstar دعماً تقنياً للمطورين الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة في مشاكلهم التقنية. في بعض الحالات ، يوفر دعم إطار الصور الرقمية OEM المساعدة للمطورين الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة في حل مشاكل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها مع جهود التطوير الخاصة بهم. في حالات أخرى ، الدعم الفني يعني دعم المستوى التالي لفريق الدعم الفني الخاص بك. في كلتا الحالتين ، سيوضح لك فريق دعم Oky Newstar سبب تقييمنا للعملاء "الأفضل في المجال".

تفاصيل الاتصال
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Amy

الهاتف :: +8618520830989

الفاكس: 86-755-23578861

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd
Room1105, قالب b, Chinto تكنولوجيا بناية, Minzhi طريق, LongHua, شينزين مدينة, مقاطعة قوانغدونغ, الصين
الهاتف ::86-755-23578860
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة Arduino مطلق عدة المزود. © 2013 - 2020 arduinostarterskit.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Arduino Starter Kit manufacturer
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

Arduino Starter Kits,Controller Board, Sensor Modules Factory

DIY Educational programmable Robot Projects manufacturer

Home

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Arduino Controller Board for sales
Good quality Arduino Controller Board for sales
Customer Reviews
I've imported Arduino kits from Oky Newstar for several years now; the service of your team is outstanding. I think I can comfortably say I have been NEVER let down by you, which is incredible knowing how many big name companies there are right now in this industry.

—— Ms. Corrine -- America

Your team can always quickly understand and meet my requirement, I've been highly recommending your company to some friends, and I hope to have many more enjoyable business experiences with Oky Newstar.

—— Mr. Esteban --Spain

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

1 2 3 4

1 2 3

  • Production Line

    Our production unit includes all the steps of the production line of our products. Our factory is regularly inspected, according to social and environment standards that are in force in China.

    Oky Newstar supplies complete manufacturing solutions for a wide range of electronic products, tablet PC, Android mobile phone, Bluetooth keyboard board, Google TV Box and so on. We can provide manufactured components that are assembled at your facilities, or you can outsource assembly and testing and have Oky Newstar manufacture a complete ready-to-ship product.

  • OEM/ODM

    Branding is very important because you need an easy way to distinguish your products from the products offered by other manufacturers. Branding includes screen printing on product front panels and shipping boxes, relabeling technical documentation, and other customizations that make your product uniquely yours. Oky Newstar offers product OEM/ODM as a part of its standard manufacturing services.

  • R&D

    Oky Newstar offers technical support to developers who would require assistance with their technical issues. In some cases, OEM digital photo frame support provides help for developers who need assistance troubleshooting problems with their development efforts. In other cases, technical support means next tier support for your technical support team. Either way, the Oky Newstar support team will show you why we are rated "best in the industry" by customers.

Contact Details
Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Erica Teng

Tel: 86-755-23578860

Fax: 86-755-23578861

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Oky Newstar Technology Co., Ltd
Room1105, Block B, Chinto Technology Building, Minzhi Road, LongHua, ShenZhen city, GuangDong province, China
Tel:86-755-23578860
China Good Quality Arduino Starter Kit Supplier. Copyright © 2013 - 2018 arduinostarterskit.com. All Rights Reserved.